EYFS Policy Documents

Safeguarding Team:

Spring Grove School is dedicated to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of its pupils.

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Rebecca Saxby (01233 812337 / rsaxby@springgroveschool.co.uk)

Early Years DSL
Carol Clarke (01233 812337 / cclarke@springgroveschool.co.uk)

Deputy DSL 
Therésa Jaggard (01233 812337 / tjaggard@springgroveschool.co.uk)

Deputy DSL 
Phil Reed (01233 812337 / preed@springgroveschool.co.uk)

Deputy DSL 
Kathryn Rall (01233 812337 / krall@springgroveschool.co.uk)

Nominated Safeguarding Governor
Tanya Lee (01233 812337 / tlee@springgroveschool.co.uk)

 

Specific Early Years Policies:

EYFS Childrens Rights & Entitlements Policy

EYFS Equipment & Resources

EYFS Food & Drink Policy

EYFS Nappy Changing Policy

EYFS Parental Involvement

EYFS Procedure for Restraining a Child 

EYFS Settling in Procedure

> EYFS The Role of the Key Person

 

Please refer to our Safeguarding and Policies page for a full list of school policies. All Spring Grove School policies can be obtained by contacting the Bursar, Mrs Sarah Peirce (01233 812337 / bursar@springgroveschool.co.uk).