Nursery Policies

Nursery Policies

Please refer to our Safeguarding and Policies page for a full list of school policies. Policies that are specific to the Early Years Foundations Stage (Nursery and Reception) are listed here:

EYFS Food & Drink Policy EYFS Nappy Changing Policy EYFS Procedure for Restraining a Child EYFS The Role of the Key Person

All Spring Grove School policies can be obtained by contacting the Bursar, Vicky Jones (01233 812337 / bursar@springgroveschool.co.uk).

 

School Safeguarding Team

Spring Grove School is dedicated to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of its pupils.

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Emily Clark (01233 812337 / eclark@springgroveschool.co.uk)

Early Years DSL

Naomi Blows (01233 812337 / nblows@springgroveschool.co.uk)

Deputy DSL

Rebecca Saxby (01233 812337 / rsaxby@springgroveschool.co.uk)

Therésa Jaggard (01233 812337 / tjaggard@springgroveschool.co.uk)

Lisa Wilson (01233 812337 / lwilson@springgroveschool.co.uk)

 

Nominated Safeguarding Governor

Tanya Lee (01233 812337 / tlee@springgroveschool.co.uk)