Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2020

Staff inset training: Friday 17th April

Term Begins: Monday 20th April

Half-term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Term Ends: Friday 10th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Staff inset training: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

Term Begins: Thursday 3rd September

Half-term: Thursday 22nd October – Friday 30th October

Term Ends: Friday 11th December

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Staff inset training: Tuesday 5th January

Term Begins: Wednesday 6th January

Half-term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term Ends: Tuesday 30th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Staff inset training: Wednesday 21st April

Term Begins: Thursday 22nd April

Half-term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends: Wednesday 14th July

 

Dates are correct at the time of publication. Whilst every effort will be made to keep to these dates, the School reserves the right to alter them as required.

Updated June 2020